noutati
formare
organizare
e-mail me
 

 

Preşedinte:

Prof.univ. dr. Ion  Dafinoiu - dafinoiu@uaic.ro (Tel. 0723.695916)

Vicepreşedinţi :

Conf..dr. Jeno-Laszlo Vargha - elipsiona@gmail.com (Tel: 0745 502 849)

Psih. principal dr. Iustinian Turcu - iustiniant@yahoo.com (Tel:0731 341 999)

Psih.dr. George Oancea - george.oancea@eql.ro (Tel: 0766 440 130)

Reprezentanţi zonali:   

Psih. Maria – Ancuţa  Gurza  -  Banat - ancutagurza@yahoo.com (Tel:0748 107 800)

Psih. Petronela Filimon  - Moldova - filimon_petronela@yahoo.com   ( Tel:0746 137 486)

Psih. Dana Iulia Ciorbea - Muntenia–Dobrogea- iulia.ciorbea@gmail.com (Tel:0723 777 284)

Psih. Anca Grigorovici , Ardeal - anca grigorovici@yahoo.com (Tel: 0745-522884)

Secretar :

Psih.dr.   Mariana Roşu - mariana66@yahoo.com (Tel: 0723 265 474)

Cenzori

Psih. Lăcrămioara  Cojocaru- lacramac@yahoo.com (Tel: 0722 761 076)

Psih. George Arhip- george_arhip@yahoo.com ( Tel:0752 309 451)



 

 

|noutati| |formare| |organizare|