ASOCIAȚIA ROMÂNĂ DE HIPNOZĂ CLINICĂ,
RELAXARE ȘI TERAPIE ERICKSONIANĂ

Preşedinte:

Prof.univ. dr. Ion Dafinoiu
email: dafinoiu@uaic.ro
telefon: 0723 695 916

Vicepreşedinţi :

Conf. dr. Jeno-Laszlo Vargha
email: elipsiona@gmail.com
telefon: 0745 502 849
Psih. principal dr. Iustinian Turcu
email: iustiniant@yahoo.com
telefon: 0731 341 999
Psih. dr. George Oancea
email: george.oancea@eql.ro
telefon: 0766 440 130

Reprezentanţi zonali:

Banat: Psih. Maria – Ancuţa Gurza
email: ancutagurza@yahoo.com
telefon: 0748 107 800
Moldova: Psih. George Arhip
email: george_arhip@yahoo.com
telefon: 0752 309 451
Muntenia–Dobrogea: Psih. Dana Iulia Ciorbea
email: iulia.ciorbea@gmail.com
telefon: 0723 777 284
Ardeal: Psih. Anca Grigorovici
email: anca_grigorovici@yahoo.com
telefon: 0745 522 884

Secretar :

Psih. Mihaela Pop
email: mihaela_pop@ymail.com
telefon: 0722 644 036

Cenzori

Psih. Ana-Maria Damian-Vornicu
email: anamaria.damian88@yahoo.com
telefon: 0740 539 915
Psih. Marian Calinescu
email: mp_calinescu@yahoo.com
telefon: 0753 935 716

Ultima actualizare: 12 Septembrie 2018